Friday 14 June 2024

11.00 - 15.00

Taste & Shop

Drop in to taste our sparkling wines, and purchase a bottle to take away.


Saturday 15 June 2024

11.00 - 15.00

Taste & Shop

Drop in to taste our sparkling wines, and purchase a bottle to take away.


Friday 21 June 2024

11.00 - 15.00

Taste & Shop

Drop in to taste our sparkling wines, and purchase a bottle to take away.


Saturday 22nd June 2024

11.00 - 12.30

Vineyard Tour and Tasting

The tour and tasting will last about an hour and a half, and wine of course is available for purchase. It is a short walk to the vineyard, winery and tasting room, but not wheel chair accessible.

£20.00 (18 PLACES AVAILABLE)


Saturday 22 June 2024

11.00 - 15.00

Taste & Shop

Drop in to taste our sparkling wines, and purchase a bottle to take away.


Friday 28 June 2024

11.00 - 15.00

Taste & Shop

Drop in to taste our sparkling wines, and purchase a bottle to take away.


Friday 28th June 2024

12.00 - 16.00

Winery Picnic

This summer enjoy a vineyard picnic in the sweeping views across the Sussex Countryside in the seclusion of the Mountfield Winery Estate. The picnic will include a selection of local cheeses, meats, homemade bread and a bottle of one of our sparkling wines. Price is for 2 people.

Vouchers available.

£90.00


Saturday 29 June 2024

11.00 - 15.00

Taste & Shop

Drop in to taste our sparkling wines, and purchase a bottle to take away.


Saturday 29th June 2024

12.00 - 16.00

Winery Picnic

This summer enjoy a vineyard picnic in the sweeping views across the Sussex Countryside in the seclusion of the Mountfield Winery Estate. The picnic will include a selection of local cheeses, meats, homemade bread and a bottle of one of our sparkling wines. Price is for 2 people.

Vouchers available.

£90.00


Friday 5 July 2024

11.00 - 15.00

Taste & Shop

Drop in to taste our sparkling wines, and purchase a bottle to take away.


Saturday 6 July 2024

11.00 - 15.00

Taste & Shop

Drop in to taste our sparkling wines, and purchase a bottle to take away.


Friday 12 July 2024

11.00 - 15.00

Taste & Shop

Drop in to taste our sparkling wines, and purchase a bottle to take away.


Saturday 13 July 2024

11.00 - 15.00

Taste & Shop

Drop in to taste our sparkling wines, and purchase a bottle to take away.


Saturday 24th August 2024

11.00 - 15.00

Cellar Door & BBQ

Cellar Door opening with no booking required. There will be a BBQ and wine available by the glass, bottle or case. Please come and relax with us for a while and have some delicious food and a wonderful glass or two of our sparkling wine.


Thursday 28th November 2024

9.00 - 15.00

Christmas Fair

Lots of beautiful stalls for Christmas shopping and donations to The Silas Pullen Fund Charity.


A selection of our past events can now be viewed in the gallery

To order vouchers for the vineyard picnics as a gift, or to discuss exclusive private hire events, please email info@mountfieldwinery.com